First Years Committee

The first years committee (EJC)  is a committee consisting of only first years students, organising activities for all first year bachelor students.


The EJC consists of:

  • Eva Graafsma (chair)
  • Carlijn Mentink (secretary)
  • Tijmen Greve (treasurer)
  • Lars Tempels (promotion)
  • Esther Reurink (promotion)

If you have questions, you can always send an email to

%d bloggers like this: